Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bruce Woods

4.8 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Vrana

Jennifer Vrana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is polite and very knowledgeable! Thank you, Monique, for answering all my home owners policy questions! Bruce has been my insurance agent for over 20 years and has always been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Sara Thomas

Sara Thomas

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using these guys! Great insurance and great rates! Devyn turner is my go to when it comes to customer service she’s very prompt and professional!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Vahalik

Jonathan Vahalik

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique and Devyn made getting boat insurance easy, fast, and affordable. Thank y’all again!"
Profile photo of Jordon Mize

Jordon Mize

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing devyn helped so much"
Profile photo of Dirk Kohler

Dirk Kohler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service! Devyn certainly helped this transplanted Canuck get everything sorted with Auto & Home insurance. Nice to have a go to person in regards to insurance details...."
Profile photo of Rikki Van Horn

Rikki Van Horn

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn has always been my go to person when I have any questions about insurance. She is always professional and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of ramona leal

ramona leal

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very polite & extremely helpful. Monique Leal is the person I speak with when I call. She is very knowledgeable & always answers my questions in a way I can understand. Anytime I need to find out something about my coverage she is quick to get me the answers. Recently bought a home & they made sure we had all the coverage we needed. Wouldn't have Ins with anyone else but State Farm they are truly the Best."
Profile photo of Angie Villarreal

Angie Villarreal

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique Leal has always been very knowledgeable, helpful and polite anytime I call or come by. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Kelley

Samantha Kelley

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin was so helpful and sweet! Really professional and helped me get the best rates!"
Profile photo of Karina Nunez

Karina Nunez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn is so competent and can answer any of your questions!"
Profile photo of Devyn Turner

Devyn Turner

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are always amazing!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kelley

Joseph Kelley

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"devyn turner is extremely polite and professional. She always gets things taken care of in an extremely timely manner. She has made dealing with confusing insurance extremely easy. She is always eager to answer questions and resolve any issues. Devyn truly cares for her customers and has a clear passion for insurance. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Arbogast

Amy Arbogast

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff have always been super helpful with all of our insurance needs and claims. We have been with Bruce and State Farm for years. We high recommended Bruce for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tammy O'Neill

Tammy O'Neill

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lillian Franklin

Lillian Franklin

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both, he and his staff have treated me and my son like family, and that's very comforting when choosing the right life insurance. Thank you Bruce!"
Profile photo of Nicole Harrell

Nicole Harrell

October 17, 2018

3  out of  5
"It was okay"