Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaRue Roth

LaRue Roth

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaRue Roth
"I explained to Devyn that I wanted to make some changes to my auto insurance coverage to mitigate the ongoing premium increases. She vey professionally and quickly outlined some changes for me to consider and gave me some sage advice about things that I might want to keep the same. Well done!"
Profile photo of Emily Robertson

Emily Robertson

February 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Emily Robertson
"So disappointed with Bruce Wood insurance. I’ve had them for the last 2 maybe 3 years and everything was fine until I got married and convinced my husband to go with State Farm instead of his insurance. I talked with Kayla in November and was promised a rate of $104/month including renters insurance. Well in December I was charged $123 (plus more but those were policy changes totally understand that) I asked them to fix the $123 as that was not the agreed upon rate. Well in January I was charged another $123 so it wasn’t fixed. Then for February I got a bill for $187!! That’s about $80 more than quoted. I texted three times asking about it and didn’t get a call back until today where I’m told that YESTERDAY my insurance was renewed at $166 premium. They should have responded to me last week BEFORE it renewed because I would have cancelled before the renewal. I didn’t know my premium was going up or that it was that much. It’s odd since I had updated it in November. So I found a better rate with progressive for a little bit more than the $104 I was promised with State Farm. Incredibly disappointed in how this entire thing was handled and especially disappointed in Devyn whom did not care at all about any type of resolution and was very happy to hear I was cancelling my policy. I will tell anyone who I talk to in Victoria to not use them, and anyone in Houston as well. Incredibly sketchy service."
Profile photo of Joseph Bonuz

Joseph Bonuz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bonuz
"Chrstina was really helpful amazing service"
Profile photo of Dyllan Witte

Dyllan Witte

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyllan Witte
"I just got auto insurance for my first car, and the process was overwhelming until I contacted State Farm and got help from Devyn. Her kindness, care, and patience stood out as she answered all my questions and crafted a personalized policy. Devyn made it stress-free and ensured I got the right coverage. I'm genuinely pleased with the outcome and the exceptional service she provided!"
Profile photo of Briiit Pulliam

Briiit Pulliam

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briiit Pulliam
"devyn kelley was great quick and very kind"
Profile photo of Jose Aguilar

Jose Aguilar

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguilar
"Christina did an amazing job getting us our insurance. We have always had amazing service here. Kayla And Yesenia have also been amazing ."
Profile photo of Addi Calderon

Addi Calderon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addi Calderon
"Christina was extremely helpful and quick to get me exactly what I needed. Fast responses and great communication throughout the entire process! Thank you Christina!!!"
Profile photo of Francisca Favella

Francisca Favella

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisca Favella
"Ms. Christina Ramon helped me save money on my vehicle, home and RV insurance. She explained every detail to me and was always available when I need her. I would highly recommend her and recommend everyone to switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Janese Perry

Janese Perry

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janese Perry
"Devyn has went over and beyond.She is definitely a great asset to your company.Thanks Devyn you truly are the best."
Profile photo of veronica Callis

veronica Callis

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronica Callis
"I had the pleasure of working with Christina she was very helpful and knowledgeable of the product and was very kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Amanda Coronado

Amanda Coronado

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Coronado
"Been with State Farm for a long time and always try to avoid making a claim because of it being a headache. BUT this morning I had to make a claim and I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with how AMAZING CHRISTINA RAMON got on the ball had my claim done, car picked up and delivered to the auto body shop and had me in a rental all this morning in time for me to go to work this afternoon and I never had to call anyone except for Christina! Thank you so much for your outstanding over the top performance and taking such great care of me. Satisfied Customer, *Amanda*"
Profile photo of Kiana Baldwin

Kiana Baldwin

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Baldwin
"I just relocated to Houston from Las Vegas and Christina Ramon was able to get my policy at a much lower rate than my current insurance policy. She was also very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Sarah Wells

Sarah Wells

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Wells
"The agent was very friendly and sweet and very informative and answered all my questions and got me the lowest rate possible."
Profile photo of Samantha tyree Samantha

Samantha tyree Samantha

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha tyree Samantha
"Very good customer service from Christina! Was very helpful with getting coverages through state farm and helped me through the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone who is wanting to get state farm!"
Profile photo of Mike Perez

Mike Perez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Perez
"I purchased a vehicle that the loan company needed information for. I tried to fill in their online form without success. I contacted my agent for help. Christina Roman from my agents office took complete control of the situation. Deftly handling filling out the form and getting the loan company the information they needed. I did nothing. Superior Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Tisha F

Tisha F

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tisha F
"Christina was amazing. I needed to add my new vehicle and also add my daughter's car to our policy. She was fast, efficient, and was able to save us a little money. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cindy Powell

Cindy Powell

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Powell
"Christina Ramon was absolutely awesome. She was very thorough and looked for every discount she could find for me. Her communication was spot on If you need insurance she is your person. Quick, fast and efficient. Give her a call you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of KIMBERLY NUNEZ

KIMBERLY NUNEZ

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KIMBERLY NUNEZ
"Just switched to State Farm from another insurance and my rep Misty was awesome. She helped us save half of what we were currently paying and is looking into how to help us save on our home insurance. I would recommend State Farm and especially Misty to everyone."
Profile photo of Aidan McGuire

Aidan McGuire

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan McGuire
"Got quick and helpful assistance on my insurance from Christina Ramon."
Profile photo of Priscilla alvarado

Priscilla alvarado

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla alvarado
"Christina was great very attentive and helped me right away. She provided all the info I needed and was very descriptive. I appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Lois Swart

Lois Swart

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Swart
"I worked with Misty Thomas. She was a pleasure to work with and saved me lots of money by switching my auto from Progressive and my renters from encompass."
Profile photo of Kathryn Jones

Kathryn Jones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Jones
"Christina was very kind and helpful getting my renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Douglas Tesch

Douglas Tesch

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Tesch
"They deserve 10 stars. Great office"
Profile photo of Cah-liria J

Cah-liria J

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cah-liria J
"Anytime I need assistance Christina is always so kind, patient , and more than helpful. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Leonard Barnes

Leonard Barnes

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Barnes
"Worked with Misty to secure a new auto policy at a better price than my current service. She was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful from beginning to end."