Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Sudduth

Nicole Sudduth

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sudduth
"Working with Devyn (and everyone on this team) is always a smooth and easy process! They are always quick to communicate, goes above and beyond to ensure you are taken care of, and offer great, competitive rates. We will always bundle and choose Bruce Woods State Farm!"
Profile photo of PHIL Pratt

PHIL Pratt

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PHIL Pratt
"Bruce Woods State Farm has always gone above and beyond for me. Thank you Christina for your help today."
Profile photo of P J S David

P J S David

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P J S David
"Christina Ramon did a great job assisting me with updating my auto insurance. It didnt took an entire day just to get things done."
Profile photo of Crystal Lopez

Crystal Lopez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lopez
"I've been with Bruce E. Woods (State farm) since I moved back to Texas 2020. I have had nothing but exceptional quick service. Devyn is amazing and has been quick to return my message via text and email. As well as explaining everything to me so I completely understand! Hands down best service ever."
Profile photo of Dennis Rocheleau

Dennis Rocheleau

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Rocheleau
"Emailed information on additional vehicle this morning. Got a response within minutes. Confirmed coverage and ins card via email in less than an hour. Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Jennie Potter

Jennie Potter

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jennie Potter
"Misty was great to work with. We went in for auto insurance and she was very helpful. She answered all our questions and made us feel welcome as newcomers to the area. Thank you Misty!"
Profile photo of Marty Potter

Marty Potter

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Marty Potter
"Misty was very friendly and helped us with what we needed. She made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Diane W.

Diane W.

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane W.
"Misty was very knowledgeable regarding insurance. She showed me just what I needed and what I didn’t need. I got a much nicer quote than what I was paying"
Profile photo of Richard Gonzales

Richard Gonzales

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzales
"Christina did a excellent job it went by quick would recommend her on your insurance needs"
Profile photo of HRH Pouring

HRH Pouring

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HRH Pouring
"Thank you Christina for being patient and working with me throughout the process on getting car insurance and renters."
Profile photo of Blythe Flores

Blythe Flores

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blythe Flores
"Devyn did an amazing job getting my new policy started. Thank you Devyn!"
Profile photo of Jasmine L.

Jasmine L.

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine L.
"Christina had great customer service and helped answer all our questions, She went above and beyond. Also got our 3 vehicles insured at a great price."
Profile photo of Edward Oliva

Edward Oliva

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Oliva
"Devyn Kelley was extremely professional. She was quick to answer any questions we had providing us with a great overall experience . She was able to quote us a great rate saving us money on our Auto insurance! We highly recommend working with Devyn."
Profile photo of Collin Johnson

Collin Johnson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Johnson
"Devyn is amazing agent she gets the job done"
Profile photo of Lindsey Carson

Lindsey Carson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Carson
"i switched to state farm couple years ago due to my old vehicle insurance kept going up with no tickets or accidents every 6 months paying over $200 for one vehicle. state farm is by far the cheapest i found and also offers so many discounts to help lower the monthly lost even more, but lately i been wanting to do life insurance before i turned 30 because im still young and wanted to make sure i had time to build on it so if something happens to me or my son my family is covered in cost, and i been looking around to see who offers what and state farm offers the whole package. during this whole process i been talking to Gesele and she explained everything so well to make sure i understood what i was signing up for, and the monthly payments isn’t bad at all and affordable. i mean depends on your health it can be lower than $40 a month and thats a discount towards my insurance. Gesele was so helpful and awesome and im glad i have bruce as my agent because he has an awesome team."
Profile photo of Erin Garner

Erin Garner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Garner
"Every time I need anything they are super helpful and get me taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Rick Streeter

Rick Streeter

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Streeter
"Christina did a fantastic job of getting my quotes, answering my questions, soothing my concerns, walking me through the process of setting everything up. I highly recommend Bruce Woods State Farm Insurance and especially Christina."
Profile photo of Michael Perez

Michael Perez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Perez
"Cristina was instrumental in my purchase of a tractor. Insurance being a prerequisite for the interest free loan. She handled it autonomously and deftly freeing me to do other things."
Profile photo of Kristie Garza

Kristie Garza

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Garza
"Christina was such a great help, and very patient with me as I went back and forth. She was able to save me money and I'm very grateful that she took her time to help me."
Profile photo of Shaina Carabajal

Shaina Carabajal

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Carabajal
"Christina is the absolute best!! She has work with me numerous times, and has made it very convenient and easy to work with. She goes above and beyond to assist and help me with all that she can! I appreciate people like Christina!"
Profile photo of Ayden Laviolette

Ayden Laviolette

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayden Laviolette
"Christina had really great customer service , very attentive and responsive. She really exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Marie Rosalez

Marie Rosalez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Rosalez
"Christina has gone beyond & above to help me. And put up with me not so happy sometimes. But I'm nice to her now. She's the best. Thank you ma'am"
Profile photo of Roxanne Ramos

Roxanne Ramos

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Ramos
"Ms. Ramon was very prompt, took care of me right away! All questions were answered immediately and I was ready to go with insurance. I very much recommend! Awesome job you guys and thank you."
Profile photo of Gypsy Rose

Gypsy Rose

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gypsy Rose
"Christina did an amazing job helping me update my policy, she answered all my questions in a timely manner and got me the best quotes possible. With her help I was able to save some money which is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Lanelle

Lanelle

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanelle
"Christina was extremely helpful in providing the information I requested in order to change carriers. She worked patiently with me to get the proper level of coverage. Highly recommend working with her!!"