Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bruce Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bruce Woods

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katlyn

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly ! Highly recommend anyone in this office !"

Jennifer Vrana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is polite and very knowledgeable! Thank you, Monique, for answering all my home owners policy questions! Bruce has been my insurance agent for over 20 years and has always been wonderful!"

Sara Thomas

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using these guys! Great insurance and great rates! Devyn turner is my go to when it comes to customer service she’s very prompt and professional!"

Jonathan Vahalik

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monique and Devyn made getting boat insurance easy, fast, and affordable. Thank y’all again!"

Jordon Mize

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing devyn helped so much"

Dirk Kohler

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar customer service! Devyn certainly helped this transplanted Canuck get everything sorted with Auto & Home insurance. Nice to have a go to person in regards to insurance details...."

Rikki Van Horn

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn has always been my go to person when I have any questions about insurance. She is always professional and quick to respond!"

ramona leal

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very polite & extremely helpful. Monique Leal is the person I speak with when I call. She is very knowledgeable & always answers my questions in a way I can understand. Anytime I need to find out something about my coverage she is quick to get me the answers. Recently bought a home & they made sure we had all the coverage we needed. Wouldn't have Ins with anyone else but State Farm they are truly the Best."

Angie Villarreal

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monique Leal has always been very knowledgeable, helpful and polite anytime I call or come by. Great customer service."

Samantha Kelley

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devin was so helpful and sweet! Really professional and helped me get the best rates!"

Karina Nunez

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Devyn is so competent and can answer any of your questions!"

Devyn Turner

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are always amazing!"

Joseph Kelley

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"devyn turner is extremely polite and professional. She always gets things taken care of in an extremely timely manner. She has made dealing with confusing insurance extremely easy. She is always eager to answer questions and resolve any issues. Devyn truly cares for her customers and has a clear passion for insurance. 10/10 would recommend."

Amy Arbogast

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bruce and his staff have always been super helpful with all of our insurance needs and claims. We have been with Bruce and State Farm for years. We high recommended Bruce for all your insurance needs."

Tammy O'Neill

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Lillian Franklin

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both, he and his staff have treated me and my son like family, and that's very comforting when choosing the right life insurance. Thank you Bruce!"

Nicole Harrell

October 17, 2018

3  out of  5
"It was okay"